?

Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous Entry | Next Entry

Monday, February 1st:
I have to get up at nine o’clock in the morning when my smartphone alarm clock rings, so I can wash my hair, brush my teeth, and all around make myself representable. Then I will go to the Myyrmäki laboratory to give a blood sample.

At quarter past ten o’clock in the morning, I will have an appointment in the health center. It will be a regular routine check- up.

At half past two o’clock, my ASPA worker Kaarina will come for a weekly visit.

Between those two appointments, I will do the rest of the weekly housework, that is, wash the dishes, hoover and mop the floor under the furniture, and take the carpet out for dusting.

I will probably go to Girls’ House for the rest of the day.

Tuesday, February 2nd:
I will have an appointment in the psychiatric clinic at two o’clock in the afternoon.

I will go to the gym. I’m going to walk on the treadmill on Manual setting for 20 minutes, then on the Cool Down setting for 4 minutes. This time I will try increasing the speed, usually I walk about 5 km/3 miles an hour. Then I will use the exercise machines; I will try increasing the weight to 30 kg/66 lb and lift 30 times with each side of my body.

I will go to the hobby group in Myöhätuuli at four o'clock in the afternoon.

Wednesday, February 3rd:
As usual on Wednesdays, I will receive money. I have to:
❧ renew my monthly subscription for Netflix
❧ purchase a membership card for the swimming hall of Myyrmäki fitness center, and load 10 visits to the card
❧ purchase the theater ticket I had ordered
❧ buy 15 Valentine's day cards, and six birthday cards
❧ buy a new duvet set and a pillow

I will go to the swim hall and at least try to swim at most 200 metres/656 feet, that is, two times to the end and back.

I will also do the mid- week housework; scrub the toilet bowl and hoover the floor.

Thursday, February 4th:
I will go to the weekly hobby group in the ASPA office, this time there’ll be knitting and crocheting. I will bring my “project” along.

I will also go to Arnold's Coffee and Bakery Shop with Pinky, and then me, her, Elisa and Lauski are going to the swim hall. I will wash my hair there.

Friday, February 5th:
Another gym day.

Saturday, February 6th:
I have to do the weekly housework, along with that I need to replace the bedsheets.
I will go to the swim hall.

Sunday, February 7th:
Another hair- wash day. I will do more housework, and visit my parents.

Monday, February 8th:
I will go to the gym. I need to renew my Cipralex prescription.

Profile

star
kattidya
Mii- Mii the ever- loving 🌼💗‿💗🌼

Latest Month

April 2018
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

Tags

Powered by LiveJournal.com
Designed by Cindy S.