Mii- Mii the ever- loving 🌼💗‿💗🌼 (kattidya) wrote,
Mii- Mii the ever- loving 🌼💗‿💗🌼

My plans for Monday, June 6th - Sunday, June 12th

Monday, June 6th:
The first thing to do in the morning is to take a shower, and wash my hair.
I will finish the rest of the weekly housework; take out the metal & carton & paper waste to recycling, wash the dishes and wash a load of laundry, and take the carpet and sofa- bed mattress outside to dust them.
My ASPA worker will visit me at half past two o’clock in the afternoon.
I will go visit Amos Anderson museum as it is the only museum that is open on Mondays.
I will send a card to my best friend Suavecita, they have their name- day tomorrow.

Tuesday, June 7th:
It’s my best friend’s name- day!
I won’t go visit my mother, she has gone travelling. My friend Suavecita promised to come over to celebrate their name- day.
I will go to the Myöhätuuli youth group.
I will visit the gym, and do the usual work- out; first do some simple stretches to warm my body up, then I will jog on the treadmill for half an hour, and then use all the work- out machines.

Wednesday, June 8th:
I will wash my hair.
If I am awake early enough, I will go to a parish at half past eleven o’clock in the morning where they will distribute free groceries- bread and milk and fruits and porridge flakes and ready meals- for low- income people. After that I will go buy the groceries I still need.
I also need to fetch my mended Marimekko dress from the dressmaker.
If I have enough money left, I will go to movies to see Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows in 2D.

Thursday, June 9th:
I will go to the natatorium and try to swim at 200 meters.
I might also go visit a museum, I have decided to visit all kinds of museums in the metropolitan area as often as I can.

Friday, June 10th:
Another hair- wash day, preferably before I will go see my mother at noon, I want to look neat and clean in her eyes. She will give me 20 euros as usual on Fridays. 
I will go to the parish again at half past two o’clock in the afternoon, they will distribute free food again. After that I will go buy the rest of the groceries with the money my mother gave me.
I will start doing the weekly housework, this week I also need to replace the bed sheets.

Saturday, June 11th:
I will do the weekly housework. I will also go to the gym, and work out as usual.

Sunday, June 12th:
I will continue doing housework, and perhaps visit a museum. Another hair- wash day as well.
Tags: lists, weekly plans
  • Post a new comment


    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded