Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous Entry | Next Entry

Monday, May 22nd:
If I am awake early enough, I will go to the health center to make an appointment for allergy tests. Then I will take two bills to the social office.
I will receive my monthly allowance. I will pay a bill, and order an Anna & Elsa backpack from CDON.com, along with two books; the Swedish translation of the Jerry Spinelli book Stargirl and the Ulf Nilsson children’s book Goodbye, Mr. Muffin which tells the story of an old guinea pig who dies and goes to Heaven.
I will mail Carol Anne’s birthday & Valentine’s day & Easter package at the nearest post office, in first class so it will arrive sooner.
As for the rest of the money, I will buy food, hygiene products, and underwear, and new blankets and pillows for my sleepovers.
I will go to the Pearl House in Pole, and stay until closing time. Then I will go to Amos Anderson art museum, and then to Girls’ House.
In the evening, I will do the rest of the housework.

Tuesday, May 23rd:
I will go visit my mother, she will give me the weekly allowance. Then I will go visit another Pearl House in Heart Cape.
I will go to the contemporary art museum with Mirette and other visitors from Girls’ House. It’s a kind of a field trip.
In the evening I will go to the gym.
If there is housework left, I will finish it.

Wednesday, May 24th:
I will receive the weekly allowance. I will pay the monthly gym membership fee, and then go grocery shopping. I might go see a movie as well.

Thursday, May 25th:
It will be Ascension Day, which is a bank holiday in Finland.
I will go visit my mother, we will go to her parents’ gravesite in Helsinki and bring some flowers.
In the evening, I will go to the gym.

Friday, May 26th:
I will start doing the weekly housework; take out the recycling, replace the towels, take the sheets off my bed and wash them with the towels, and take the mattress, blanket, and pillow to the balcony to freshen them.
My HoivaOnni worker will visit me in the afternoon, I will wash the dishes and iron the laundry.
I will go visit my mother.
In the evening, there will be a karaoke night in the local library.

Saturday, May 27th:
I will go to World Village festival with my friends.
It’s also one of my friend’s birthday, and my mother’s name day.
I will continue doing housework, and then go to the gym.

Sunday, May 28th:
I will go visit my parents, and call my grandmother.
I will continue doing housework.


Mii- Mii the ever- loving 🌼💗‿💗🌼

Latest Month

March 2018


Powered by LiveJournal.com
Designed by Cindy S.