Mii- Mii the ever- loving 🌼💗‿💗🌼 (kattidya) wrote,
Mii- Mii the ever- loving 🌼💗‿💗🌼

My plans for Monday, June 12th - Sunday, June 18th

Monday, June 12th:
I will have an appointment with a doctor at the local municipal health center at eleven o’clock in the morning. I will have my ears pumped, because they have been blocked with earwax since last Tuesday.
At the same time, I will ask the doctor to check my itchy scalp, and prescribe me or at least recommend some lotion that will help the constantly inflamed and flaky skin between my nose and upper lip.
Then I will go to Pearl House, and then to Amos Anderson art museum.
I will also do the rest of the housework; iron the laundry, tidy up the bathroom, and hoover and mop every single square inch of the floor, including from under the furniture, and wipe the kitchen counters, dining table, writing desk, and nightstand.

Tuesday, June 13th:
I will receive my weekly allowance. I will pay for my Microsoft Word, Netflix, and Spotify Premium subscription and buy a week’s worth of groceries.
I will go visit my mother, she will give me the weekly allowance.
Then I will go to the parish, the worker will be on call from 2 – 4 o’clock in the afternoon.
After that, I will go to the youth group in Late Winds.

Wednesday, June 14th:
I will go visit the Pearl House in Heart Cape for a little coffee and chitchat with the others, and perhaps go to an art museum. In the evening, me and Mirette will go see the movie The Mummy.

Thursday, June 15th:
My mother will give me the monthly allowance. I will use it to buy new brassieres and cycling shorts, and stock up on hygiene products.
I will go to the Museum of Natural Science, and then to the Sederholm House.

Friday, June 16th:
I will do the weekly housework; replace my towels and take the sheets off my bed and wash them, and put my blanket, pillow, and mattress to the balcony for the whole day to refresh them, and take out the trash.
I will go visit my mother, and then I will probably go to Kiasma.

Saturday, June 17th:
I will go visit the Helsinki Art Museum, and continue doing housework.
I will attend my friend Eleclya's homewarming party.

Sunday, June 18th:
I will go visit my parents. If the weather is fine enough, I will walk there and back.

Tags: weekly plans
  • Post a new comment


    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded