Mii- Mii the ever- loving 🌼💗‿💗🌼 (kattidya) wrote,
Mii- Mii the ever- loving 🌼💗‿💗🌼

My plans for Monday, June 26th - Sunday, July 2nd

Monday, June 26th:
I will go visit the local library, as it is opened after Midsummer. I will also go shopping at the supermarket, I am going to buy cocoa powder and AA batteries.
I will do the usual things when visiting my grandmother; go for a few walks, and do the face-, neck-, and foot muscle exercises.

Tuesday, June 27th:
I will receive the weekly allowance. I will order myself an online ticket to Helsinki, and pay a commission to a friend.
I will also go to the local art museum, and continue doing the exercises and go for walks.

Wednesday, June 28th:
Nothing special yet, I will probably go to the local art museum again, do the exercises and go for walks. I also have to pack my luggage, and remember to set my smartphone alarm to wake me up tomorrow morning.

Thursday, June 29th:
I will take an omnibus to Helsinki, it will leave at half past seven o'clock in the morning (07:30 am).
Once back home, I will unpack my suitcase, wash laundry, wash the dishes, clean out the fridge, and go shopping for necessities; I need a new toilet brush, rubber gloves for washing the dishes and another pair for doing general housework. I purchase those things on the last "payday" of the month, except that I already have a spare toothbrush and a dishwashing brush.
In the afternoon, I will go to Girls' House. There is a special sleepover for women over 18 years old, Mirette will be there as well.
I will bring my own hygiene products (toothbrush and toothpaste, basic lotion, face wash), my nightie and Dosett and diary and laptop, and perhaps some treats.

Friday, June 30th:
I will go back home from Girls' House, and do the same housework I do every Friday; take the sheets off my bed and replace the towels, and wash them together in the laundry. I will take my mattress, blanket, and pillow to the balcony to freshen them up, and in the evening I will hoover the mattress and bed and put fresh sheets into the bed. I also need to take out the recycling, and scrub the bathroom.

Saturday, July 1st:
I will go to Helsinki Pride march with my friends.

Sunday, July 2nd:
I will help Mirette with her move.
In the evening I will go visit my parents. After that, I will go to the gym.
Tags: weekly plans
  • Post a new comment


    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded