September 13th, 2015


My plans for Monday, September 14th - Sunday, September 20th

Monday, September 14th:
I will do the rest of the housework I didn't do during weekend; take the carpet out to dust it, take out the metal-, paper- and carton waste to recycling, hoover and mop the floor under the bed.
I will take my broadband bill to the social office, take the empty bottles and cans to recycling, and probably visit my parents' home again.
My ASPA worker will visit me at quarter to four o'clock in the afternoon (3:45 pm). They will check out the condition of my apartment and we will talk about things.
As for the rest of the day, I will go to Girls' House to drink cocoa and write into my diary and talk with the Big Sisters and other visitors.
Also, happy birthday to Henna!

Tuesday, September 15th:
My mother promised to transfer the monthly allowance, eighty euros (80 €) to my bank account, but they also reminded me that since they have a different bank, the money might not arrive today.
I will go to Myöhätuuli hobby group at four o'clock in the afternoon (4:00 pm). It's not actually a "hobby" group, we just sit around drinking tea and coffee and talk, much like in Girls' House.

Wednesday, September 16th:
I will receive the weekly allowance from the social office and probably the monthly allowance from my mother, which will be approximately hundred and sixty euros (160 €) together.
I will load my travel card from September 16th to October 15th for the metropolitan area.
I will go to Ruohonjuuri eco- market to buy groceries, and I will also buy a small rag rug from Tiger and put it under the coat rack so I can put my shoes on it without dirtying the floor.
I will have an appointment with my nurse Saija at two o'clock in the afternoon in the psychiatric clinic.

Thursday, September 17th:
I don't have any special appointments, so I will do whatever I please.
It will also be Jessica's birthday!

Friday, September 18th:
I will have an appointment with my therapist at eleven o'clock in the morning (11:00 am).

Saturday, September 19th:
I will do the housework I do every weekend; hoover and mop the floor, replace the towels and sheets and wash them, scrub the bathroom, take the carpet out to dust it, and take out the recycling. I will also wash the curtains, they're a bit dusty.

Sunday, September 20th:
I will go visit my parents' home, I have decided not to visit them every single day of the week but rather once or twice.

(no subject)

I had set my alarm clock to ring at eight o’clock this morning so I could fulfil my promise of finishing the housework before noon, but I got up at quarter past seven o’clock in the morning (7:15 am) because I had a nightmare where I was bullied in school by a girl and sexually harassed by a boy. I was already in a sullen mood when I got up.

I took my morning medicine, had a wash and dressed up, had breakfast and then I started doing housework; I hoovered and mopped the floor, swabbed the writing desk, kitchen counter, and the bathroom sink and toilet bowl and the surface of the washing machine.

Later the day I went to visit my parents’ home, I took the bus 571 to Raappavuori. I sorted their mail, turned on the dishwasher, drank too much coffee and surfed on the Internet.

I decided to visit Helsinki. I went to Kiasma because I knew there was a free bathroom, then I went to Marimekko shop in Kamppi shopping center and fitted a pink- and- green- striped long- sleeved shirt. I love stripy shirts, they go well with Tyrolean dresses.

I went to the harbour and sat on a bench writing into my diary, then Suavecita called me and suggested that we travel to Tallinn next month. I agreed, we also talked about Halloween parties, and her dog Jofa who is a rascal.

I travelled to Myyrmäki on the P train, once back home I plugged my smartphone into a charger, and started writing next week’s shopping list.