20th December 2015

writing

🌻 I have decided to buy some of those tiny brushes you use to clean between your tooth gaps, they look more like bottle brushes than toothbrushes. I will clean between my teeth each day and then brush my teeth.
I couldn’t make up my mind whether I should do it in the evening or morning, so I decided to do it in the middle of my waking hours.

🌺 One of my favorite clothing shops, named Urban Ears (it’s a pop- up design clothing shop on Iso- Roobertinkatu in Erottaja) is going to be closed soon. Next week I am going there to buy a purple shirt with a text “Iggy is my grandpa” and perhaps some ankle socks.

🌹 I am also going to buy a new blouse, a blue knitted blouse with some applique pictures of red robins, and red wooden pearls as rowan berries. It’s for sale in the UFF thrift shop on Iso- Roba. When Suavecita saw it during our last shopping trip on Wednesday, she commented that it’s truly something that I would wear.

🌸 I should go see this movie named Onnelin ja Annelin talvi (“Onneli’s & Anneli’s winter”), it’s a sequel to this movie where two 10- year- old friends, Onneli and Anneli, move in to a house of their won. The new movie is about the winter they spend there.
I have wanted to go see it for a long time, but never got a change. My days are really busy these days and besides, movie tickets are diddly- darn expensive these days, 11 euros!
  • Current Mood: hyper hyper
  • Current Music: The Crash - Big Ass Love
star

My plans for Monday, November 21st - Sunday, November 27th:

Monday, December 21st:
I will spend most of the day tidying up my home, so it will be pleasant to return to after the Xmas holidays.
I need to wash the dishes, hoover and mop the floor even from under the furniture, take the carpets out to dust them, take out the recycling, keep the windows open to let fresh air in, swab the kitchen counter, writing desk and drawer, and put my stuff in better order.

Tuesday, December 22nd:
I will receive 108,83 euros, my monthly welfare. I should also visit my weekly allowance, which is 80 euros.
I will go visit Horror Shop and pay Pärkele 45 euros as the rest of the partial payment for my earlobe piercings.
I will go see the movie Onnelin ja Annelin talvi, after that I will visit the eco- market Ruohonjuuri to buy a Lunette mooncup. I will also visit UFF thrift shop to buy a new blouse, and Urban Ears next door to buy an “Iggy is my Grandpa” shirt.
I will visit Myyrmanni shopping center and buy a trolley cart from Citymarket to use as a suitcase for travelling.
I will pack my stuff (laptop, spare clothes, filled- up Dosett, toothbrush and other hygiene products) and go to my parents’ home for the Xmas holidays.

Wednesday, December 23rd:
It will be my best friend Suavecita’s 27th birthday!
I will help my parents with the Xmas preparations.

Thursday, December 24th:
Me and my family will probably do the usual routines; eat rice porridge for breakfast, go visit Hietaniemi burial site to light a candle at my maternal grandparents’ grave, and then have a huge Xmas feast!

Friday, December 25th:
I will probably spend the day taking naps and writing.

Saturday, December 26th:
ZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzz

Sunday, December 27th:
I will go back to my own home.