March 5th, 2017

star

Back home!

I had a dream about the summer cottage.
In the dream I was visiting the cottage with my parents. I met this local social worker who told me about hobby groups for young people being held in the town where the summer cottage resided, and I desperately wanted to attend them even if I knew that me and my family would go back home next week. The social worker suggested that I could take an omnibus back here and have a sleepover at her place, and that way I could attend the groups.
But I got a better idea; I checked into the local mental hospital, so I would be able to attend the local hobby groups. When I thought about my parents and how devastated they would be, I started crying. I woke up with my face scrunched up and I practically felt tears running down my face.

In the morning my mother rapped on my bedroom door and told me that I have slept for twelve hours. I actually woke up earlier, but I didn’t feel like getting up yet; I wanted to snooze later.
I got up, took my morning medicine and drank the first coffee in the morning, and then I went back to bed for about a minute, then I got up, had a proper wash, dressed up, and had oatmeal for breakfast.

Me and mom walked to the nearest supermarket and bought groceries and some treats.
We had lunch and coffee.

In the evening, about at five o’clock, I packed my stuff, hugged and kissed my mother goodbye and told her to take care.

I took a bus home, once there Mirette had already returned. We went grocery shopping, I bought a magazine with an interview with Patricia Routledge.

Once back home, I watched Netflix and knitted furiously.

Tomorrow, if I feel energetic enough, I will go to Pearl House and then to Amos Anderson art museum, and perhaps to Girls’ House as well, if I feel like doing so. I also need to finish the rest of the housework.
star

My plans for Monday, March 6th - Sunday, March 12th

Monday, March 6th:
I will finish the rest of the housework.
I will go to Pearl House, then to Amos Anderson art museum.

Tuesday, March 7th:
I will go visit my mother, she will give me the weekly allowance.
If there is housework left, I will finish it.

Wednesday, March 8th:
I will receive my weekly allowance. I will order a product from an online shop, either a PDF book from GumRoad, or a Tank Girl shirt.
I will withdraw the rest of the money at a bank, and buy a week's worth of basic groceries.
I will go to movies with Suavecita and Mirette, we will go see Tom of Finland. After that, we will go to Girls' House for an International Women's Day celebration.

Thursday, March 9th:
I will go to Lapland Spring, and then to the gym.

Friday, March 10th:
I will start doing the weekly housecleaning.
My HoivaOnni worker will visit me in the afternoon.

Saturday, March 11th:
I will continue doing the housework, and go to the gym.

Sunday, March 12th:
I will go visit my parents.