May 28th, 2017


My plans Monday, May 29th - Sunday, June 4th

Monday, May 29th:
I will go to the Pearl House in Pole. Then I will go to Amos Anderson art museum, and then to Girls’ House.
Once back home, I will do housework.

Tuesday, May 30th:
I will receive the weekly allowance from the social office.
I will go visit my mother. If the weather is fine, I will ride my bicycle to my parents’ home. I will have coffee with mom, and she will give me some money as well.
I will buy a week’s worth of groceries, and only the necessary hygiene products; as it is the last “payday” of the month, I am going to buy three new brushes; toothbrush, tongue brush, and toilet brush, so I can start using them the next month. I also need new magic ink pens, first- class postage stamps, and June’s name-day and birthday cards.
I will go visit the art museum Kiasma.

Wednesday, May 31st:
Goodbye, May!
I will have an appointment with my doctor at the psychiatric center at ten o’clock in the morning.
I will go visit another Pearl House in Heart Cape.
I will go to the gym, preferably in the afternoon.
I will go visit WeeGee art museum.

Thursday, June 1st:
Hello, June!
I will go to Lapland Spring with my mother. After that, I will go to the Museum of National Science, and then to this youth group in the church nearby my home.

Friday, June 2nd:
As for the first thing of the morning, I will replace the towels, take the sheets off my bed, and wash them. I will take my blanket, pillow, and mattress to the balcony for the day.
My H&O worker will visit me at quarter to one o’clock in the afternoon.
After that, I will go visit my mother. Then I will go to the National museum.

Saturday, June 3rd:
I will go to the Helsinki art museum.

Sunday, June 4th:
I will go visit my parents. If the weather is alright, I will ride my bicycle there.
I will call my grandmother to have a little chitchat with her.