15th September 2019

star

There's a horrible farty smell, and it's definitely from my bottom!

My apartment smells like fart, even if I haven’t been that gassy. I guess I should take out the recycling.

Anyway, this morning I got up in time, took my morning medicine and biotin supplement, and drank some cocoa. I put on deodorant, dabbed lotion on my face, and got dressed.

I re- checked the bus timetables and noticed that there was no way I could make it to the buses that were going to take me to another part of the town where I was supposed to take part in the sponsored charity walk.

Well, at least now I could go see my parents straight away. I called my mother and asked her if I can come over, she said I can.

I went to the library; it’s opened on Sundays but there are no librarians, you’re supposed to use the check- outs and other machines all by yourself. I used two computers, one laptop, and one tablet to make the daily donations on the Greater Good website.

I took a bus to my parents’ home because I’m too lazy to walk. My mother answered the door.
My father was home too, he had the flu. He gave me the weekly allowance.

I ate a tomato, a slice of a bun loaf, and two of my mother’s home- made bread rolls. I also drank coffee and orange juice.
I felt anxious, psychotic, and disturbed, but still managed to act all cool and collected. I used my mother’s laptop to make the daily donations on Greater Good.

Later that day I kissed and hugged my mother, and blew my father a kiss, and then I left.

I walked to the station and took a bus to downtown. I took a tram to another part of the town and walked down the street to a thrift store, trying to find a new scarf.
Then I remembered that I still have my pink PLO scarf at home, so I left when the shop was closed. I went to the nearest Starbucks and bought a cold- smoked salmon bagel and a pumpkin spice latte.

I took a subway and then a bus back to my hometown. Once there, I went to the supermarket and bought dish- washing liquid, a name- day card for a friend, and two postage stamps.

Once back home, I put everything to their rightful places, put all the trash to recycling, put the worked on the post cards, washed a load of laundry, and took my evening medicine and sprayed Nasonex into both of my nostrils.

As of writing this, I am washing the third load of laundry. I should take the laundry downstairs to the drying room, but I feel too psychotic to do anything.

I have been feeling manic and speedy all day. I guess my period is due.
star

My plans for Monday, September 16th - Sunday, September 22nd

Monday, September 16th:
The first thing to do in the morning is to take a shower and wash my hair.
My care worker will come for the weekly appointment at 1:30 pm. I will wash the dishes, including the scissors, spork, toothbrush mug, and other stuff.
I will go see my friend Pinky at the shopping mall. After that, I will go for a few errands; I need to go to the social security institution and request a form to prove that I am a pensioner. I will also go visit the pharmacy to pick up a new batch of my prescribed medicine. Then I will go to the library to pick up my requests, and make the daily donations on Greater Good.
I also need to mail a name- day card to a friend, and also buy a "Welcome to your new home" card to a friend who recently moved into another apartment.
Once back home, I will finally iron the laundry that has been sitting around for a while. I will also take out the recycling and tidy up the bathroom.

Tuesday, September 17th:
I will visit the library, and make the daily donations on Greater Good.
I will go visit my mother, she will give me the weekly allowance.
I will go to the eco- shop downtown and buy some shaving blades.
I will go to Twinkle cafe, and then go to movies to see the new "Stephen King's It" movie.

Wednesday, September 18th:
I will go visit the library and make the daily donations on Greater Good.
I will go visit a couple of museums.
I will go to a knitting & novel reading group at a library downtown.
I will fetch the laundry from the drying room downstairs.

Thursday, September 19th:
I will go to the knitting & novel reading group at a library in my hometown; after that, I will do the usual daily donations.
In the evening, I will go to the youth group at the local church.

Friday, September 20th:
I will receive the weekly allowance today. I will donate at least 20 euros to a charity, perhaps Meals for Heels.
I will go to the local library to do the daily donations.
I will go visit my parents, my mother will give me the usual monthly allowance. The first thing to do is to recharge my travel card.
I will go visit a science center with Eleclya and Mirette, I will buy a membership card for myself so I can visit that place for a year.
After the visit, I will buy the basic groceries, and then new underwear; two pairs of brassieres, and ten pairs of underpants. I also need a bigger Dosett for all of my medicine and supplements. I also need a proper bag for the Dosett.
I will also take up the habit of buying next month's birthday and name- day cards on my "monthly allowance" day.

Saturday, September 21st:
I will go to the amusement park as soon as it is opened, and buy myself the kind of ticket that allows me to go to all rides, and I will also buy all kinds of treats from the cafes and such.

Saturday, September 22nd:
I will go visit the library before visiting my parents. I will make the usual donations to Greater Good.
Once at my parents' home, my father will give me the weekly allowance. I will call my granny.

Tags: