14th October 2019

star

Me and my friend Eleclya. I'm wearing the rose quartz necklace that Elysion bought me 😊

On a train, my hair looks funny :3

At the health and wellness fair; Suavecito on the front, me in the pink dress, Mirette with the blonde hair. Eleclya is sitting behind me, and Odessa is sitting behind Mirette.

Tags: ,
star

Baba Yaga or Howl?

Last night I had to get up early because I had a horrid need to pee, serves me right for drinking so much water.

I had a dream about a house that moved on legs, like Howl’s moving castle or Baba Yaga’s cottage. I lived there with three dog- sized guinea pigs who had human- like compassion and reason, who tried to do good deeds but ended up accidentally causing a few people’s death and had blood on their paws.
I woke up with my face scrunched up in sorrow, because I missed my beloved pet guinea pig so much. It made me think if there is an actual Heaven, and if there is, will I go there, and will I meet my guinea pig there?

I fell back asleep and had dreams about attending my first high school (the one that has been demolished by now because of all the mold inside) in my thirties because I didn’t want to let go of the memories. In another dream I was in the nightmarish town of Silent Hill; I wasn’t as scared as in another dream where I was in a café or restaurant of some sort, I tried to squeeze myself out of a narrow door to the sunny street which resembled the street where my grandma and grandpa (my maternal grandparents) used to live, and some force tried to pull me back inside; it was a realistic version of Tex Hex, who is, by the way, not my husbando anymore.

I woke up when I got a text message; it was my care worker, telling me that she had the flu and couldn’t come over today, and she also suggested that we meet again next week on Monday at half past one o’clock in the afternoon. I texted her back saying that it was alright, hope you feel better soon, see you again next week.

I got up, took my morning medicine and biotin supplement, put lotion on my face and got dressed. I put on the rose quartz necklace I had gotten from Elyseé, and also stud earrings into my ears.
I drank coffee until I almost got a psychosis.

Later that day I left and went to the library for the charitable business; I used two computers and one tablet to make the daily donations on Greater Good.

I went to the supermarket to buy a bag of Karelian pies and a box of grape juice. I took a bus to downtown and went to an art museum, I noticed that there was a café built inside the museum. I might visit it soon when I have more money.

I was thinking of heading to the aquarium, but instead I went to visit an island. I took a bus there and as soon as I had walked over the bridge, I lost all my interest and turned back. I felt a bit sad about not being able to visit the aquarium and the island, but then again, I should have been happy that at least I tried.

I traveled back to my hometown and went to the supermarket to plan what am I going to buy this week. I need a new autumn coat, there is one in discount at a clothing shop.

I went back home and made some coffee, and took two painkillers for my achy shoulder, it has started hurting again.

In the evening, I put basic lotion on my face and brushed my teeth, took my evening medicine, put on my nightie, and went to bed.

Tomorrow I will receive my monthly allowance from my guardian of interest. If the weather is fine, that is, if it doesn’t rain too heavily, I will walk to my parents’ home and back so that my mother can give me the weekly allowance.
I will go to the library in my hometown for the charitable business. After that, I will go to the dressmaker and pay him for the mending of my nightshirts; they had huge side- thigh cleavages and I wanted them to be sewn shut.
I will go to Twinkle café, and then I will go shopping. I will buy myself a new autumn coat and some knitting yarn.

On Wednesday, I will go to a gym belonging to a private chain in my hometown; there is a happening where you can walk on a treadmill or use the cross- trainer or rowing machine, and as many kilometers as you walk or row, as many euros will be donated to the Pink Ribbon charity.
In the evening, I will go to a knitting & novel reading group in a library downtown.

On Thursday, I will take part in a knitting & novel reading group in my hometown.
In the afternoon, I will go to an opening party of a new shopping mall downtown; me and Mirette agreed to meet at the local train station and go there together.
In the evening, I will go to the youth group at the church in my hometown.

Friday will be a busy day, as usual; I will receive the weekly allowance from my guardian of interest, along with the monthly allowance from my mother and the weekly allowance from my father (I won’t be able to visit my parents on Sunday, so that’s why I will receive the allowance today). I will walk to my parents’ home and back.
I will have an appointment with my usual hairdresser, I will have my fringe shortened.
I will also recharge my travel card so I will be able to travel in the metropolitan area for about a month, and also purchase a ticket to the wellness & health festival on Sunday.
As for the rest of the money, I will save them until weekend.

On Saturday, I will do the weekly housework; take out the recycling, replace the towels, and scrub the toilet bowl.
In the afternoon, I will go visit Rige and give her a birthday card so she can give it to her daughter.
After that, Mirette will come for a sleepover.

On Sunday, me and Mirette will go to the health and wellness fair, and then we will go to an amusement park a shortish walk away. I will buy myself a ticket that allows me to go to all of my favorite rides, and I will also buy myself some treats.